Thanks

From ReplayResources
Revision as of 07:56, 28 November 2009 by JJ-TheBreaker (talk | contribs) (Created page with '== THANKS !!! == There are several people I have to thank for their effort in inspiring me, keeping me going, supporting me with various stuff and their plain existance.... :) …')
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

THANKS !!!

There are several people I have to thank for their effort in inspiring me, keeping me going, supporting me with various stuff and their plain existance.... :)

  • mailto:deekay@c64.org Deekay - For the basic turn in and the many gfx he owes me now.
  • mailto:fungus@eskimo.org Fungus - For some nice ideas, support and weirdo ideas. Looks like he completely vanished after having met his big love or something. Too bad, since I was hoping to be able to involve him somehow. :)
  • mailto:Marco.Baye@tu-clausthal.de Marco Baye - For his excellent ACME assembler and the special version for me.
  • Andreas Brandmeyer - For letting me wait so long for a simple EMail and never being there.
  • Peter Weiss - For the initial idea of making up a new revision of the hardware.
  • http://www.jschoenfeld.com Jens Schoenfeld - For the beautiful new hardware.
  • mailto:danzigGLT@gmx.de Danzig - For taking over development of Sprite&Char-Edit and and retiring without giving us the code.
  • mailto:checky.real@gmx.net Thomas 'Checky' Martens - For taking over the TASS implementation. Please bug him with ideas, comments and everything ... :)
  • Andreas Boose and the VICE Dev Team - For support on Vice and additional hardware inspiration.
  • mailto:bacchus@fairlight.to Bacchus - For beta-testing and ideas.
  • mailto:graham@cruise.de Graham - For some more nice ideas, chatting and the new format routine.
  • mailto:ninja@the-dreams.de Ninja - For helping on the FD fixing, reporting bugs and unnumbered comments.
  • mailto:g.verschueren@inve.be Sorex - For some nice chatting and mailing about this.
  • mailto:holger.klipsch@uni.de HOK - For noting me about a monitor bug I haven't heard of in 10 years.
  • mailto:werner@vanloo.org WVL - For trying his best and add a reasonable packer to the cart and noting me of other stuff.
  • mailto:groepaz@gmx.net Groepaz - For developing the PC and RetroReplay-Software for the SilverSurfer Interface.
  • mailto:welte@chemie.uni-konstanz.de Nicolas Welte - For patching Novaterm and Desterm to support the SilverSurfer (and hopefully doing more ... hehe)
  • SKERN! - For the C128 Patch and many hardware repairs!
  • mailto:frank@kontros.uzhgorod.ua Frank Kontros - For mailing me with weird ideas and bug-fixes.
  • All the people on #c-64 being around for discussions and the 'Thursday-Evening-Meeting' for discussing some aspects I might had forgotten elsewise...
  • ...and finally SPOT ON mailto:info@cupid.de Cupid who did logos, banner and the site redesign ... :)

There are a few other people I surely have to thank for their efforts and everything, but either they weren't impressing enough, or they ran out of my mind ... sorry ... :)

I love you all! ... even if I flame you here and there ... :))))